Federal Reserve Bank of New York

photograph of

The Federal Reserve Bank of New York serves the Second Federal Reserve District, which covers the state of New York; Fairfield County in Connecticut; and 12 counties in northern New Jersey. It also serves the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. This theme highlights historical and current documents by and about the New York Fed.

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102