Federal Reserve District, 2nd

The Second Federal Reserve District covers the state of New York; Fairfield County in Connecticut; and 12 counties in northern New Jersey. It also serves the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

The Federal Reserve Bank of this District is located in New York.

More Information

Save & Share
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102