FRASER® Advisory Board

The FRASER advisory board consists of researchers and economic historians. For more information contact us.

Advisory Board Members

Beatrice Cherrier, Associate Professor of Economics, Ecole Polytechnique

Peter Conti-Brown, Associate Professor of Financial Regulation, University of Pennsylvania

Harold James, Claude and Lore Kelly Professor in European Studies, Princeton University

Naomi Lamoreaux, Stanley B. Resor Professor of Economics & History, Yale University

Mary O’Sullivan, Professor of Economic History, University of Geneva

Gary Richardson, Professor of Economics, University of California

Jonathan Rose, Federal Reserve Historian, Senior Economist and Economic Advisor

Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor, Assistant Professor of African-American Studies, Princeton University

Sean Vanatta, Lecturer in US Economic and Social History, University of Glasgow

Dave Wheelock, Senior Vice President and Special Policy Advisor, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Eugene White, Distinguished Professor of Economics, Rutgers University