Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

photograph of

The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis serves the Eighth Federal Reserve District, which covers the state of Arkansas; 44 counties in southern Illinois; 24 counties in southern Indiana; 64 counties in western Kentucky; 39 counties in northern Mississippi; 71 counties in central and eastern Missouri; the city of St. Louis; and 21 counties in western Tennessee. Branch banks are located in Little Rock, Arkansas; Louisville, Kentucky; and Memphis, Tennessee. This theme highlights historical and current documents by and about the St. Louis Fed.