Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

photograph of

The Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago serves the Seventh Federal Reserve District, which covers the state of Iowa; 68 counties of northern Indiana; 50 counties of northern Illinois; 68 counties of southern Michigan; and 46 counties of southern Wisconsin. A branch bank is located in Detroit, Michigan. This theme highlights historical and current documents by and about the Chicago Fed.

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102