Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

photograph of

The Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas serves the Eleventh Federal Reserve District, which covers the state of Texas; 26 parishes in northern Louisiana; and 18 counties in southern New Mexico. Branch banks are located in El Paso, Houston, and San Antonio, Texas. This theme highlights historical documents by and about the Dallas Fed.

More Information
Save & Share
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102