Federal Reserve District, 11th

The Eleventh Federal Reserve District covers the state of Texas, 26 parishes in northern Louisiana, and 18 counties in southern New Mexico. The Federal Reserve Bank of this District is located in Dallas. Branch banks are located in El Paso, Houston, and San Antonio, Texas.

More Information

Save & Share
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102