Federal Reserve District, 9th

The Ninth Federal Reserve District covers the states of Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, and South Dakota; the Upper Peninsula of Michigan; and 26 counties in northern Wisconsin.

The Federal Reserve Bank of this District is located in Minneapolis.

A branch bank is located in Helena, Montana.

More Information

Save & Share
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102