Federal Reserve District, 6th

The Sixth Federal Reserve District covers the states of Alabama, Florida, and Georgia; 74 counties in the eastern two-thirds of Tennessee; 38 parishes of southern Louisiana; and 43 counties of southern Mississippi.

The Federal Reserve Bank of this District is located in Atlanta.

Branch banks are located in Birmingham, Alabama; Jacksonville and Miami, Florida; Nashville, Tennessee; and New Orleans, Louisiana.

More Information

Save & Share