Federal Reserve District, 4th

The Fourth Federal Reserve District covers the state of Ohio; 56 counties in eastern Kentucky; 19 counties in western Pennsylvania; and 6 counties in northern West Virginia.

The Federal Reserve Bank of this District is located in Cleveland.

Branch banks are located in Cincinnati and Pittsburgh.

More Information

Save & Share
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102