Federal Reserve District, 12th

The Twelfth Federal Reserve District covers the states of Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington, and serves American Samoa, Guam, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.

The Federal Reserve Bank of this District is located in San Francisco. Branch banks are located in Los Angeles; Portland, Oregon; Salt Lake City; and Seattle.

More Information

Save & Share