View original document

The full text on this page is automatically extracted from the file linked above and may contain errors and inconsistencies.

FEDERAL Reserve ba n k o f D allas

April 29,1957
To All Banks of the
Eleventh Federal Reserve District:
This is to advise th at the Sabine National Bank of Port
Arthur, Port Arthur, Texas, a newly organized institution
located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business April 27,
1957, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.
The new member bank has capital of $300,000, surplus of
$200,000, and undivided profits of $100,000.
Its officers and directors are as follows:
Walter E. Price, Chairman of the Board
James A. Rector, President
M. B. Williamson, Jr., Vice President and Cashier
L. J. Giblin
Charles Kainer
James L. Latimer
Leslie Mclnnis
Chas. S. Nacol

Walter E. Price
James A. Rector
Harry Roche
J. C. Rowland

The combined A.B.A. transit and routing symbol number of
the new bank is 88-2314.
Yours very truly,
Watrous H. Irons

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (