View original document

The full text on this page is automatically extracted from the file linked above and may contain errors and inconsistencies.

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
2200 N. PEARL ST.
DALLAS, TX 75201-2272

October 18, 2007
Notice 07-48
TO: The Chief Executive Officer of each
financial institution and others concerned
in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District
Results of Election
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas Board of Directors
The election of directors to succeed David S. Barnard, Class A Director, and Robert A. Estrada,
Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 2007, has been duly held in accordance with the
requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of Notice No. 07-35 issued
by this office under date of August 14, 2007.
The results of the election are as follows:
Joe Kim King, President and Chairman of the Board,
Texas County Bancshares, Inc., Brady, Texas,
was elected by banks in Group 2 as a Class A Director.
Robert A. Estrada, Chairman,
Estrada Hinojosa & Company, Inc., Dallas, Texas, was elected
by banks in Group 3 as a Class B Director.
Each director was elected for a term of three years to begin January 1, 2008.
Sincerely yours,

James T. Hackett
Chairman of the Board
For additional copies, bankers and others are encouraged to use one of the following toll-free numbers in contacting the Federal
Reserve Bank of Dallas: Dallas Office (800) 333-4460; El Paso Branch Intrastate (800) 592-1631, Interstate (800) 351-1012;
Houston Branch Intrastate (800) 392-4162, Interstate (800) 221-0363; San Antonio Branch Intrastate (800) 292-5810.