View original document

The full text on this page is automatically extracted from the file linked above and may contain errors and inconsistencies.

F e d e r a l R eserve B a n k

Dallas, Texas, November 20, 1951


To the Member Banks o f the
Eleventh Federal Reserve D istrict:
The election o f directors to succeed Mr. P. P. Butler, Class A director,
and Mr. George H. Zimmerman, Class B director, whose terms will expire
December 31, 1951, has been held in accordance with the provisions o f
Section 4 o f the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and my circulars of
September 28 and November 2, 1951.
The results of this election are as follows:
Mr. P. P. Butler, President, First National Bank in Houston, Houston,
Texas, has been re-elected by member banks in Group 1 as a Class A
director of this bank.
Mr. George H. Zimmerman, Chairman of the Board and President, Wm.
Cameron & Co., Waco, Texas, has been re-elected by member banks in
Group 2 as a Class B director of this bank.
Each was chosen for a term of three years beginning January 1, 1952.
Chairman o f the Board

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (