Results of Election, Circular No. 80-204

Save & Share

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas. "Results of Election, Circular No. 80-204," District Notices (Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas) (October 23, 1980). https://fraser.stlouisfed.org/title/5569/item/541135, accessed on January 28, 2021.

More Information

Effective 1-1-81. Miles D. Wilson, Group 2, Class A, Elected to Succeed Frank Junell. Kent Gilbreath, Group 3, Class B, Reelected.

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102