View original document

The full text on this page is automatically extracted from the file linked above and may contain errors and inconsistencies.

federal reserve






October 24, 1985
Circular 85-128


All member banks in the Eleventh
Federal Reserve District
Results o f Board o f Directors Election

The election of directors to succeed John P. Gilliam, Class A
Director, and Robert Ted Enloe, III, Class B Director, whose terms expire
December 31, 1985, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of
Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended by the Federal Reserve Reform
Act of 1977, and the provisions of Circular 85-112 issued by this office under
date of August 20, 1985.
The results of the election are as follows:
Robert Ted Enloe, III, President, Lomas & Nettleton
Financial Corporation, Dallas, Texas, was re-elected
by the banks in Group 1 as a Class B Director.
Charles T. Doyle, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive
Officer, Gulf National Bank, Texas City, Texas, was
elected by the banks in Group 3 as a Class A Director.
Each director was elected for a term of three years to begin
January 1, 1986.
Sincerely yours,

Robert D. Rogers
Chairman of the Board

For additional copies of any circular please contact the Public Affairs Department at (214) 651-6289. Banks and others are
encouraged to use the following incoming WATS numbers in contacting this Bank (800) 442-7140 (intrastate) and (800)
527-9200 (interstate).

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (