View original document

The full text on this page is automatically extracted from the file linked above and may contain errors and inconsistencies.

Federal Reserve Bank



D A LLA S. T E X A S 7 5 2 2 2

Circular No. 68-223
October 18, 1968

To All Banks
in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District:
This i to advise that the Citizens State Bank of Corpus
Christi, Corpus Christi, Texas, located in the territory served by
the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas,
became a member of the Federal Reserve System today.
The bank, which was organized in 1928, has capital of
$700,000, surplus $1,200,000, undivided profits $246,180 and total
resources $22,663,205.
Its officers and directors are as follows:
John A. Mobley, President and Chairman of the Board
John T. W right, Jr., Executive Vice President
Verlyn A. Nolen, Vice President
Roscoe M. Smith, Vice President
R. C. Rodriguez, A ssistan t Vice President
J. P. H ill, A ssistan t Vice President
B urt Burkett, A ssistan t Vice President
Philip E. Brickley, Cashier
Audrey F. Sanders, A ssistant Cashier
Edward J. Neubauer, A ssistan t Cashier
Jam es C. Roberts, A ssistan t Cashier

E. P. Adams
J. L. Bates
Marvin L. Berry
Thomas J. B illings
V irgil Crane
Fred Doehne
Leslie S. Lockett
Clem Mansheim
E rnest N. M ills
John A. Mobley

Verlyn A. Nolen
Raymond T. Pryor
R. E. Sallee
R. J. Sechrist
John J. Sloan
Roscoe M. Smith
Samuel A. Story, Jr.
H. P. Stuth
Gerald Sutherland
John T. W right, Jr.

Joe DeLeon

Horton T. Pruett

Yours very truly,
P. E. Coldwell

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102