Press Release from:
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri
December 14, 1950

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

The Board of Directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, at a meeting today, appointed the following as directors of the Branches for three-year terms beginning January 1, 1951:

Little Rock Branch - Gaither C. Johnston, President First National Bank Newport, Arkansas

Louisville Branch - Noel Rush, President Lincoln Bank & Trust Co. Louisville, Kentucky

Memphis Branch
- C. Haley Reeves, President
Merchants & Farmers Bank
Columbus, Mississippi

The Branch Boards consist of seven members, four of whom are appointed by the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis and three by the Board of Governors in Washington.