FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

2200 N. PEARL ST. DALLAS, TX 75201-2272

October 26, 1995

Notice 95-105

TO: The Chief Executive Officer of each member bank and others concerned in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District

SUBJECT

Results of Election

DETAILS

The election of directors to succeed Eugene M. Phillips, Class A Director, and Milton Carroll, Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 1995, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of Notice 95-79 issued by this office under date of August 22, 1995.

The results of the election are as follows:

Dudley K. Montgomery, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Security State Bank of Pecos, Pecos, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 2 as a Class A Director.

Milton Carroll, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Instrument Products, Inc., Houston, Texas, was reelected by banks in Group 3 as a Class B Director.

Each director was elected for a term of three years beginning January 1, 1996.

For additional copies of this Bank's notice, please contact the Public Affairs Department at (214) 922-5261.

Sincerely yours,

Lece Smith

Chairman of the Board

P.O. BOX 655906 DALLAS, TEXAS 75265-5906