

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

ROBERT D. MCTEER, JR. PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

December 21, 1994

DALLAS, TEXAS 75265-5906

Notice 94-134

TO: The Chief Executive Officer of each member bank and others concerned in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District

SUBJECT

Announcement of Changes in the Official Staff of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

DETAILS

It is a pleasure to announce that the Board of Directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas has taken the following actions with regard to the official staff of the Bank, effective December 1, 1994.

> James L. Stull will move to the San Antonio Branch as Senior Vice President in Charge. He will replace Thomas H. Robertson who passed away in November.

Tyrone Gholson has been promoted to Senior Vice President with responsibility for Cash, Securities, Services, and Protection.

Helen E. Holcomb has been promoted to Senior Vice President with responsibility for Public and Community Affairs, Financial Planning and Control, Personnel Services, and Graphic Arts.

KaSandra M. Goulding has been promoted to Public Affairs Officer with direct supervision of the Public Affairs and Graphic Arts Departments.

ENCLOSURE

Enclosed is a complete list of the officers of this Bank and its Branches, effective December 1, 1994.

For additional copies, bankers and others are encouraged to use one of the following toll-free numbers in contacting the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas: Dallas Office (800) 333 -4460; El Paso Branch Intrastate (800) 592-1631, Interstate (800) 351-1012; Houston Branch Intrastate (800) 392-4162, Interstate (800) 221-0363; San Antonio Branch Intrastate (800) 292-5810.

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)

For additional copies of this Bank's notice, please contact the Public Affairs Department at (214) 922-5254.

Sincerely yours,

Kobert D. McTeer, fr,

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DISTRICT NO. 11

Officers

Head Office

<u>Name</u>

<u>Position</u>

Robert D. McTeer, Jr	President and Chief Executive Officer
Tony J. Salvaggio	First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
J. Tyrone Gholson	Senior Vice President
Robert D. Hankins	Senior Vice President
Helen E. Holcomb	Senior Vice President
Larry J. Reck	Senior Vice President
Harvey Rosenblum	Senior Vice President and Director of Research
Millard E. Sweatt	Senior Vice President, General Counsel,
	Ethics Officer, and Secretary
Earl Anderson	Vice President
Basil J. Asaro	Vice President
Lyne H. Carter	Vice President
W. Michael Cox	Vice President and Economic Advisor
Billy J. Dusek	Vice President
Kermit S. Harmon, Jr	Vice President
Joel L. Koonce, Jr	Vice President
Robert F. Langlinais	Vice President and General Auditor
Rebecca W. Meinzer	Vice President and Administrative Officer
Genie D. Short	Vice President
Larry M. Snell	Vice President
W. Arthur Tribble	Vice President
Gloria V. Brown	Assistant Vice President and
Ctarland D. A. Dana	Community Affairs Officer
Stephen P. A. Brown	Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist
Terry B. Campbell	Assistant Vice President
Robert G. Feil	Assistant Vice President
Johnny L. Johnson Joanna O. Kolson	Assistant Vice President
C. LaVor Lym	Assistant Vice President
James R. McCullin	Assistant Vice President Assistant Vice President
Dean A. Pankonien	Assistant Vice President
John R. Phillips	Assistant Vice President
Larry C. Ripley	Assistant Vice President
Gayle Teague	Assistant Vice President
Michael N. Turner	Assistant Vice President
Stephen M. Welch	Assistant Vice President
Marion E. White	Assistant Vice President
Bob W. Williams	Assistant Vice President
Emilie S. Worthy	Assistant Vice President
Meredith N. Black	Supervisory Information Officer

(over)

John V. Duca	Research Officer
KaSandra Goulding	Public Affairs Officer
William C. Gruben	Research Officer
Evan F. Koenig	Research Officer
William C. Morse, Jr	Operations Officer
Sharon A. Sweeney	Associate Counsel and Associate Secretary
Evelyn LV. Watkins	Accounting Officer

El Paso Branch

Sam C. Clay	Vice President in Charge
J. Eloise Guinn	Assistant Vice President
Javier R. Jimenez	Assistant Vice President

Houston Branch

Robert Smith, III	Senior Vice President in Charge
Vernon L. Bartee	Vice President
Richard J. Burda	Assistant Vice President
Rene G. Gonzales	Assistant Vice President
Luther E. Richards	Assistant Vice President
Robert W. Gilmer	Research Officer
Kenneth V. McKee	Audit Officer

San Antonio Branch

James L. Stull	Senior Vice President in Charge
Taylor H. Barbee	Assistant Vice President
Richard A. Gutierrez	Assistant Vice President
D. Karen Salisbury	Operations Officer

December 1, 1994