FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

2200 N. PEARL ST. DALLAS, TX 75201-2272

> Notice 94-107 October 20, 1994

RESULTS OF ELECTION

TO ALL MEMBER BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

The election of directors to succeed Eugene M. Phillips, Class A Director, and Peyton Yates, Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 1994, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of Notice No. 94-83 issued by this office under date of August 16, 1994.

The results of the election are as follows:

Peyton Yates, President, Yates Drilling Company, Artesia, New Mexico, was reelected by banks in Group 1 as a Class B Director.

Kirk A. McLaughlin, President and Chief Executive Officer, Security Bank, Ralls, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 3 as a Class A Director.

Each director was elected for a term of three years to begin January 1, 1995.

For additional copies of this Bank's notice, please contact the Public Affairs Department at (214) 922-5254.

Sincerely yours,

Chairman of the Board