

# FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

PRESIDENT March 16, 1992
AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Notice 92-24

To: The Chief Executive Officer of each member bank and others concerned in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District

#### SUBJECT

Announcement of Changes in the Official Staff of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

#### DETAILS

It is a pleasure to announce that the Board of Directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas has taken the following actions with regard to the official staff of the Bank, effective April 1, 1992.

Robert D. Hankins, currently Vice President in the Supervision and Regulation Department, has been promoted to the position of Senior Vice President, to fill the vacancy created by the early retirement of Senior Vice President George C. Cochran, III.

Basil J. Asaro, currently Assistant Vice President in the Supervision and Regulation Department, has been promoted to Vice President with continued responsibilities in that department.

#### ATTACHMENT

Attached is a listing of current officers of the Head Office and Branches, effective April 1, 1992.

Robert D. McTeerfe.

## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DISTRICT NO. 11

#### <u>Officers</u>

### **Head Office**

#### Name

### <u>Position</u>

Debent D. McTeen In	Duraidant and Chief Furantine Officer
Robert D. McTeer, Jr	President and Chief Executive Officer
Tony J. Salvaggio	First Vice President and
Dohout D. Hanking	Chief Operating Officer
Robert D. Hankins	Senior Vice President
Jay K. Mast	Senior Vice President
Harvey Rosenblum	Senior Vice President and Director of Research
James L. Stull	Senior Vice President
Millard E. Sweatt	Senior Vice President, General Counsel,
Donil 1 Annua	and Secretary
Basil J. Asaro	Vice President
Lyne H. Carter	Vice President
Jack A. Clymer	Vice President
W. Michael Cox	Vice President and Associate Director
D:33 3 D	of Research
Billy J. Dusek	Vice President
Billy D. Fuller	Vice President
Joseph T. Gholson	Vice President
Jerry L. Hedrick	Vice President
Helen E. Holcomb	Vice President
Joel L. Koonce, Jr	Vice President
Robert F. Langlinais	Vice President and General Auditor
Rebecca W. Meinzer	Vice President
Gerald P. O'Driscoll, Jr	Vice President and Economic Advisor
Dean A. Pankonien	Vice President, Assistant General Counsel,
	and Assistant Secretary
Larry J. Reck	Vice President
Jesse D. Sanders	Vice President
Eugenie D. Short	Vice President
Larry M. Snell	Vice President
W. Arthur Tribble	Vice President
Uzziah Anderson	Assistant Vice President
Stephen P. A. Brown	Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist
Richard J. Burda	Assistant Vice President
Terry B. Campbell	Assistant Vice President
Robert G. Feil	Assistant Vice President
Johnny L. Johnson	Assistant Vice President
C. LaVor Lym	Assistant Vice President
James R. McCullin	Assistant Vice President
John R. Phillips	Assistant Vice President
Larry C. Ripley	Assistant Vice President
Mary M. Rosas	Assistant Vice President
Robert J. Rossato	Assistant General Auditor
Philip R. Spear	Assistant Vice President
-300770	(over)
	MEASTER OF THE

Michael N. Turner	Assistant Vice President	
Stephen M. Welch	Assistant Vice President	
Marion E. White	Assistant Vice President	
Robert L. Whitman	Assistant Vice President	
Bob W. Williams	Assistant Vice President	
Emilie S. Worthy Assistant Vice Presi		
Gloria V. Brown	Community Affairs Officer	
Joanna O. Kolson	Operations Officer	
Bobby G. Moore	Senior Project Manager	

## El Paso Branch

Sam C. Clay	Vice President in Charge
J. Eloise Guinn	Assistant Vice President
Javier R. Jimenez	Assistant Vice President

## <u>Houston Branch</u>

Robert Smith, III	Senior Vice President in Charge		
Vernon L. Bartee	Vice President		
Rene G. Gonzales	Assistant Vice President		
Luther E. Richards	Assistant Vice President		

### San Antonio Branch

Thomas H. Robertson	Vice President	in Charge
Taylor H. Barbee	Assistant Vice	President
John A. Bullock	Assistant Vice	President
Richard A. Gutierrez	Assistant Vice	President

Effective April 1, 1992