## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Notice 91-88 October 24, 1991

## RESULTS OF ELECTION

TO ALL MEMBER BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

The election of directors to succeed Charles T. Doyle, Class A Director, and Peyton Yates, Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 1991, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended by the Federal Reserve Reform Act of 1977, and the provisions of Notice No. 91-71 issued by this office under date of August 20, 1991.

The results of the election are as follows:

Peyton Yates, President, Yates Drilling Company, Artesia, New Mexico, was reelected by banks in Group 1 as a Class B Director.

Eugene M. Phillips, Chairman of the Board and President, The First National Bank of Panhandle, Panhandle, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 3 as a Class A Director.

Each director was elected for a term of three years to begin January 1, 1992.

For additional copies of this Bank's notice, please contact the Public Affairs Department at (214) 651-6289.

Sincerely yours,

Chairman of the Board