## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 90-82 October 25, 1990

## RESULTS OF ELECTION

TO ALL MEMBER BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

The election of directors to succeed T. C. Frost, Class A Director, and Robert L. Pfluger, Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 1990, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended by the Federal Reserve Reform Act of 1977, and the provisions of Circular 90-61 issued by this office under date of August 21, 1990.

The results of the election are as follows:

- T. C. Frost, Chairman of the Board, Frost National Bank, San Antonio, Texas, was reelected by banks in Group 1 as a Class A Director.
- J. B. Cooper, Jr., Farmer, Roscoe, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 2 as a Class B Director.

Each director was elected for a term of three years to begin January 1, 1991.

Additional copies of this circular will be furnished upon request to the Public Affairs Department, Extension 6289.

Sincerely,

Chairman of the Board