

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

ROBERT H. BOYKIN PRESIDENT

June 20, 1989

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular 89-38

T0: All financial institutions in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District

SUBJECT

Announcement of change in the official staff of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

DETAILS

It is a pleasure to announce that Stephen P. A. Brown, Senior Economist and Policy Advisor in the Research Department, has been elected Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist of this Bank, effective July 1, 1989.

Mr. Brown was employed by the Bank on September 1, 1981. Previously he was an economist at the National Center for Analysis of Energy Systems at Brookhaven National Laboratory in Upton, New York. Mr. Brown earned his B.S. degree in 1972 at California Polytechnic State College, San Luis Obispo, his M.A. in 1977 at the University of Maryland, and his Ph.D. in 1979 at the University of Maryland.

ENCLOSURE

Enclosed is a complete list of the officers of this Bank and its Branches, effective July 1, 1989.

Sincerely yours,

Robert W. Doylin

For additional copies of any circular please contact the Public Affairs Department at (214) 651–6289. Banks and others are encouraged to use the following incoming WATS numbers in contacting this Bank (800) 442–7140 (intrastate) and (800) 527–9200 (interstate).

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DISTRICT NO. 11

Officers

Head Office

Name

Position

Robert H. Boykin	President and Chief Executive Officer
William H. Wallace	First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
George C. Cochran, III	Senior Vice President
Jay K. Mast	Senior Vice President
Harvey Rosenblum	Senior Vice President and Director of Research
Tony J. Salvaggio	Senior Vice President
James L. Stull	Senior Vice President
Millard E. Sweatt	이 이 이 것이 이 이는 것 같아요. 이 이 것 같아요. 이 이 것 같아요. 이 것 같아요. 이 가 있는 것 같아요. 이 집 않아요. 이 것 같아요. 이 것 같아요. 이 것 같아요. 이 것 않아요. 이 것 같아요. 이 것 않아요. 이 집 않아요.
Millaru E. Swedil	Senior Vice President, General Counsel,
Lune II Canton	and Secretary
Lyne H. Carter	Vice President
Jack A. Clymer	Vice President
W. Michael Cox	Vice President and Economic Advisor
Billy J. Dusek	Vice President
Robert D. Hankins	Vice President
Helen E. Holcomb	Vice President
Joel L. Koonce, Jr	Vice President
Robert F. Langlinais	Vice President and General Auditor
Rebecca W. Meinzer	Vice President
Gerald P. O'Driscoll, Jr	Vice President and Associate Director of Research
Larry J. Reck	Vice President
Jesse D. Sanders	Vice President
Eugenie D. Short	Vice President
Larry M. Snell	Vice President
W. Arthur Tribble	Vice President
Uzziah Anderson	Assistant Vice President
Basil J. Asaro	Assistant Vice President
Stephen P. A. Brown	Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist
Terry B. Campbell	Assistant Vice President
M. Don Dorsey	Assistant Vice President
Billy D. Fuller	Assistant Vice President
Joseph T. Gholson	Assistant Vice President
Jerry L. Hedrick	Assistant Vice President
Andrew W. Hogwood, Jr	Assistant Vice President
Richard D. Ingram	Assistant Vice President and Assistant Secretary
Albert J. Jaramillo	Assistant Vice President
Johnny L. Johnson	Assistant Vice President
C. LaVor Lym	Assistant Vice President
James R. McCullin	Assistant Vice President
Dean A. Pankonien	Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
John R. Phillips	Assistant Vice President
Larry C. Ripley	Assistant Vice President
Mary M. Rosas	Assistant Vice President
Robert J. Rossato	Assistant General Auditor
Thomas H. Rust	Assistant Vice President
Philip R. Spear	Assistant Vice President
Michael N. Turner	Assistant Vice President

(over)

Steve M. Welch	Assistant Vice President	
Robert L. Whitman	Assistant Vice President	
Emilie S. Worthy	Assistant Vice President	
Richard Burda	Examining Officer	
Marvin C. McCoy	Examining Officer	

El Paso Branch

Sammie C. Clay -		Vice President in Charge
Robert W. Schult:	Z	Assistant Vice President
Javier R. Jimene:	Ζ	Operations Officer

Houston Branch

Robert Smith, III	Senior Vice President in Charge
Vernon L. Bartee	Vice President
Rene G. Gonzales	Assistant Vice President
Luther E. Richards	Assistant Vice President

San Antonio Branch

Thomas H. Robertson	Vice President in Charge
Taylor H. Barbee	Assistant Vice President
John A. Bullock	Assistant Vice President
Thomas C. Cole	Assistant Vice President

Effective July 1, 1989