

#### FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

March 18, 1987

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular 87-20

TO: All financial institutions in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District

#### SUBJECT

Announcement of a change in the official staff of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

#### DETAILS

T. Guy Brown, Assistant Vice President in the Corporate Banking Department, will retire, effective March 31, 1987, and his last official day in the Bank was February 27. Mr. Brown joined the official staff of the Federal Reserve in September 1981. He previously served for 30 years with the U. S. Treasury Department where he was Director of the Savings Bonds Division. Since coming to the Federal Reserve, Mr. Brown has worked closely with financial institutions, financial industry executives, and other local and district leaders.

I am sure you join me and his many associates in wishing him well in his retirement.

#### **ENCLOSURE**

Enclosed is a complete list of the officers of this Bank and its Branches, effective March 2, 1987.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin

President

# FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DISTRICT NO. 11

## <u>Officers</u>

## <u>Head Office</u>

Name	Position

Robert H. Boykin	President and Chief Executive Officer
William H. Wallace	First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
George C. Cochran, III	Senior Vice President
Jay K. Mast	Senior Vice President
Harvey Rosenblum	Senior Vice President and Director of Research
Neil B. Ryan	Senior Vice President and Senior Advisor
Tony J. Salvaggio	Senior Vice President
Robert Smith, III	Senior Vice President and Secretary
James L. Stull	Senior Vice President
Lyne H. Carter	Vice President
Jack A. Clymer	Vice President
Billy J. Dusek	Vice President
Robert D. Hankins	Vice President
Joel L. Koonce, Jr	Vice President
Robert F. Langlinais	Vice President and General Auditor
Rebecca W. Meinzer	Vice President
James E. Pearce	Vice President and Associate Director of Research
Larry J. Reck	Vice President
Jesse D. Sanders	Vice President
Larry M. Snell	Vice President
Millard E. Sweatt, Jr	Vice President, General Counsel, and
	Assistant Secretary
W. Arthur Tribble	Vice President
Uzziah Anderson	Assistant Vice President
Basil J. Asaro	Assistant Vice President
Terry B. Campbell	Assistant Vice President
Billy D. Fuller	Assistant Vice President
Joseph T. Gholson	Assistant Vice President
Jerry L. Hedrick	Assistant Vice President
Andrew W. Hogwood, Jr	Assistant Vice President
Helen E. Holcomb	Assistant Vice President
Richard D. Ingram	Assistant Vice President and Assistant Secretary
Albert J. Jaramillo	Assistant Vice President
Johnny L. Johnson	Assistant Vice President
Leroy O. Laney	Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist
C. LaVor Lym	Assistant Vice President
James R. McCullin	Assistant Vice President
Dean A. Pankonien	Assistant General Counsel
John R. Phillips	
Larry C. Ripley	
Mary M. Rosas	
Robert J. Rossato	Assistant General Auditor
Thomas H. Rust	Assistant Vice President
Eugenie D. Short	Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist
Philip R. Spear	
Michael N. Turner	Assistant Vice President
	100.00010 1100 1100 10010

(over)

Steve M. Welch	Assistant	Vice President	
Robert L. Whitman	Assistant	Vice President	
Emilie S. Worthy	Assistant	Vice President	
Richard Burda	Examining	Officer Officer	
Marvin C. McCoy	Examining		
221 %	2 22 2		

#### El Paso Branch

Sammie C.	Clay	Vice President	in Charge
Robert W.	Schultz	Assistant Vice	President

## Houston Branch

J. Z. Rowe	Senior Vice President in Charge
Vernon L. Bartee	Assistant Vice President
Rene G. Gonzales	Assistant Vice President
Luther E. Richards	Assistant Vice President

## San Antonio Branch

Thomas H. Robertson	Vice President	in Charge
John A. Bullock	Assistant Vice	President
Thomas C. Cole	Assistant Vice	President
Antonio G. Valencia, Jr	Assistant Vice	President

Effective March 2, 1987