

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

WILLIAM H. WALLACE

April 18, 1986

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular 86-38

TO: All Financial Institutions in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District

SUBJECT

Announcement of changes in the official staff of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

DETAILS

It is a pleasure to announce that the Board of Directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas has made the following changes in the official staff of the Bank, effective May 1, 1986:

> Emily S. (Ann) Worthy, Manager of Monitoring and Surveillance Division of the Supervision and Regulation Department, has been elected Assistant Vice President.

Richard Burda, Director of the Bank Holding Company Inspections Division of the Supervision and Regulation Department, has been elected Examining Officer

Marvin C. McCoy, Director of the Bank Examinations Division of the Supervision and Regulation Department, has been elected Examining Officer.

E.W. Vorlop, Jr., Vice President of this Bank, elected to take voluntary deferred retirement, effective June 1, 1986, after thirty-one years of continuous service. He began his career at the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas in 1955. He was elected to the official staff in 1962 and was subsequently elected to Vice President and Controller and was generally responsible for the Bank's financial management. Most recently, he was in charge of the Cash, Fiscal Agency, and Securities activities of the Bank. I am sure you join me and his many associates in wishing him well in his retirement.

For additional copies of any circular please contact the Public Affairs Department at (214) 651–6289. Banks and others are encouraged to use the following incoming WATS numbers in contacting this Bank (800) 442–7140 (intrastate) and (800) 527–9200 (interstate).

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)

Enclosed is a complete list of the officers of this Bank and its Branches, effective May 1, 1986.

Sincerely yours,

William N. Wallace

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DISTRICT NO. 11

<u>Officers</u>

Head Office

Name

Position

Robert H. Boykin	President
William H. Wallace	
George C. Cochran, III	
Jay K. Mast	Senior Vice President
Harvey Rosenblum	Senior Vice President and Director of Research
Neil B. Ryan	Senior Vice President
Tony J. Salvaggio	Senior Vice President
Lyne H. Carter	Vice President
Jack A. Clymer	Vice President
Billy J. Dusek	Vice President
Robert F. Langlinais	Vice President and General Auditor
Rebecca W. Meinzer	Vice President
Anthony J. Montelaro	Vice President
James E. Pearce	Vice President and Associate Director of Research
Larry J. Reck	Vice President
Jesse D. Sanders	Vice President
Robert Smith, III	Vice President and Secretary
Larry M. Snell	Vice President
James L. Stull	Vice President
Millard E. Sweatt, Jr	Vice President and General Counsel
*E. W. Vorlop, Jr	Vice President
Uzziah Anderson	Assistant Vice President
Basil J. Asaro	Assistant Vice President
Richard L. Barnes	Assistant Vice President
T. Guy Brown	Assistant Vice President
Terry B. Campbell	Assistant Vice President
Billy D. Fuller	Assistant Vice President
Joseph T. Gholson	Assistant Vice President
Robert D. Hankins	Assistant Vice President
Jerry L. Hedrick	Assistant Vice President
Andrew W. Hogwood, Jr	Assistant Vice President and Assistant Secretary
Helen E. Holcomb	Assistant Vice President
Richard D. Ingram	Assistant Vice President
Johnny L. Johnson	Assistant Vice President
Leroy O. Laney	Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist
C. LaVor Lym	
James R. McCullin	Assistant Vice President
Dean A. Pankonien John R. Phillips	Assistant General Counsel
John K. Philips	Assistant Vice President
Larry C. Ripley Mary M. Rosas	Assistant Vice President
Robert J. Rossato	Assistant General Auditor
Thomas H. Rust	Assistant Vice President
Eugenie D. Short	Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist
Philip R. Spear	Assistant Vice President
W. Arthur Tribble	Assistant Vice President
Michael N. Turner	Assistant Vice President
Steve M. Welch	Assistant Vice President
Robert L. Whitman	Assistant Vice President

(over)

Emily S. Worthy	Assistant Vice President
Richard Burda	Examining Officer
Marvin C. McCoy	Examining Officer

El Paso Branch

Joel L. Koonce, Jr	Vice President in Charge
Robert W. Schultz	Assistant Vice President

Houston Branch

J. Z. Rowe	Senior Vice President in Charge
Vernon L. Bartee	Assistant Vice President
Sammie C. Clay	Assistant Vice President
Luther E. Richards	Assistant Vice President

San Antonio Branch

Thomas H. Robertson	Vice President in Charge
John A. Bullock	Assistant Vice President
Thomas C. Cole	Assistant Vice President
Antonio G. Valencia, Jr	Assistant Vice President

Effective May 1, 1986

*Retired effective June 1, 1986