

# FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

February 3, 1986

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular 86-14

TO: All financial institutions in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District

#### SUBJECT

Official announcement of changes to staff and operational functions of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas and its Branches

#### DETAILS

It is a pleasure to announce that the Board of Directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas has made the following changes in the official staff of the Bank, effective January 1, 1986:

Lyne H. Carter, Assistant Vice President, has been promoted to Vice President.

Rebecca W. Meinzer, Assistant Vice President, has been promoted to Vice President.

Jesse D. Sanders, Assistant Vice President, has been promoted to Vice President.

C. LaVor Lym, Project Leader in the Operations Analysis Department, has been elected Assistant Vice President.

Philip R. Spear, Automation Consulting Manager in the Automation Program Office, has been elected Assistant Vice President.

Michael N. Turner, Director of the Operations Analysis Department, has been elected Assistant Vice President.

Harry E. Robinson, Jr., Senior Vice President of this Bank, elected to take early retirement effective December 31, 1985, after thirty years of continuous service. He has been employed at the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas since 1955 and was first elected to an official position in 1968.

The Board of Directors at its meeting on December 12, 1985, reelected all of the officers of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas and its Branches at El Paso, Houston, and San Antonio.

#### ATTACHMENT

Attached is a complete list of the officers of this Bank and its Branches, effective January 1, 1986.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin/ President

# FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DISTRICT NO. 11

## <u>Officers</u>

### Head Office

Name	Position
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Robert H. Boykin	President		
William H. Wallace	First Vice President		
George C. Cochran, III	Senior Vice President		
Jay K. Mast	Senior Vice President		
Harvey Rosenblum	Senior Vice President and Director of Research		
Neil B. Ryan	Senior Vice President		
Tony J. Salvaggio	Senior Vice President		
Lyne H. Carter	Vice President		
Jack A. Clymer	Vice President		
Billy J. Dusek	Vice President		
Robert F. Langlinais	Vice President and General Auditor		
Rebecca W. Meinzer			
	Vice President		
Anthony J. Montelaro	Vice President		
James E. Pearce	Vice President and Associate Director of Research		
Larry J. Reck	Vice President		
Jesse D. Sanders	Vice President		
Robert Smith, III	Vice President and Secretary		
Larry M. Snell	Vice President		
James L. Stull	Vice President		
Millard E. Sweatt, Jr	Vice President and General Counsel		
E. W. Vorlop, Jr	Vice President		
Uzziah Anderson	Assistant Vice President		
Basil J. Asaro	Assistant Vice President		
Richard L. Barnes	Assistant Vice President		
T. Guy Brown	Assistant Vice President		
Terry B. Campbell	Assistant Vice President		
Billy D. Fuller	Assistant Vice President		
Joseph T. Gholson	Assistant Vice President		
Robert D. Hankins	Assistant Vice President		
Jerry L. Hedrick	Assistant Vice President		
Andrew W. Hogwood, Jr	Assistant Vice President and Assistant Secretary		
Helen E. Holcomb	Assistant Vice President		
Richard D. Ingram	Assistant Vice President		
Johnny L. Johnson	Assistant Vice President		
Leroy O. Laney	Assistant Vice President and Senior Economist		
C. LaVor Lym			
James R. McCullin	Assistant Vice President		
Dean A. Pankonien	Assistant General Counsel		
John R. Phillips			
Larry C. Ripley			
Mary M. Rosas			
Robert J. Rossato	Assistant General Auditor		
Thomas H. Rust			
Eugenie D. Short			
Philip R. Spear			
W. Arthur Tribble			
Michael N. Turner			
Steve M. Welch			
Robert L. Whitman	Assistant Vice President Assistant Vice President		
NODEL C L. MILLOHOLI	ASSISTANT VICE FIESTMENT		

## El Paso Branch

Joel L. Koonce, Jr	C	Vice Pres	ident	in Charge
Robert W. Schultz		Assistant	Vice	President

### Houston Branch

J. Z. Rowe	Senior Vice President in Charge
Vernon L. Bartee	Assistant Vice President
Sammie C. Clay	Assistant Vice President
Luther L. Richards	Assistant Vice President

### San Antonio Branch

Thomas H. Robertson	Vice President in Charge
John A. Bullock	Assistant Vice President
Thomas C. Cole	Assistant Vice President
Antonio G. Valencia, Jr	Assistant Vice President

Effective January 1, 1986