

## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

Station K, Dallas, Texas 75222

Circular No. 84-103 October 25, 1984

## RESULTS OF ELECTION

TO ALL MEMBER BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

The election of directors to succeed Lewis H. Bond, Class A Director, and J. Wayland Bennett, Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 1984, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended by the Federal Reserve Reform Act of 1977, and the provisions of our Circular 84-90 dated August 21, 1984.

The results of the election are as follows:

Gene Edwards, Chairman of the Board, First Amarillo Bancorporation of Texas, Amarillo, Texas, was elected by the banks in Group 1 as a Class A Director.

Robert L. Pfluger, Ranching, San Angelo, Texas, was elected by the banks in Group 2 as a Class B Director.

Each director was elected for a term of three years to begin January 1, 1985.

Additional copies of this circular will be furnished upon request to the Public Affairs Department, Extension 6289.

Sincerely yours,

Robert D. Rogers Chairman of the Board