# FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

#### DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 83-96 August 10, 1983

### OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

### TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

Sammy T. Schulze, Vice President in charge of the Bank Supervision and Regulations Department of this Bank, has elected to take deferred early retirement effective August 12, 1983, to accept a position as Senior Vice President and Director of Citizens Bank & Trust Company of Baytown, Baytown, Texas. He has been employed at the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas since 1962 and was first elected to an official position in 1974. I am sure that you join me in extending our very best wishes to Mr. Schulze in his new position.

Assistant Vice President Uzziah (Earl) Anderson will assume the responsibility for general supervision of the Bank Supervision and Regulations Department on Mr. Schulze's retirement.

A complete list of the officers of this Bank and its Branches, effective August 12, 1983, is shown on the reverse of this circular.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)

## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DISTRICT NO. 11

### Officers

### Head Office

### Name

### Position

Debert II. Deald	D 11
Robert H. Boykin	President
William H. Wallace Joseph E. Burns	First Vice President
Joseph E. Burns	Senior Vice President
George C. Cochran, III	Senior Vice President
Jay K. Mast	Senior Vice President
Harry E. Robinson, Jr	Senior Vice President
Neil B. Ryan	Senior Vice President
Tony J. Salvaggio	Senior Vice President
Jack A. Clymer	Vice President
Billy J. Dusek	Vice President
Anthony J. Montelaro	Vice President
Larry J. Reck	Vice President
Phillip E. Sellers	Vice President
Robert Smith, III	Vice President and Secretary
James L. Stull	Vice President and General Auditor
Millard E. Sweatt, Jr	Vice President and General Counsel
E. W. Vorlop, Jr	Vice President and Controller
Carla M. Warberg	Vice President
Uzziah Anderson	Assistant Vice President
Richard L. Barnes	Assistant Vice President
T. Guy Brown	Assistant Vice President
Terry B. Campbell	Assistant Vice President
Lyne H. Carter	Assistant Vice President
Robert D. Hankins	Assistant Vice President
Richard D. Ingram	Assistant Vice President
Donald L. Jackson	Assistant Vice President
Johnny L. Johnson	Assistant Vice President
Billy B. Musgrave	Assistant Vice President
James E. Pearce	Assistant Vice President
William M. Rettie	Assistant Vice President
Mary M. Rosas	Assistant Vice President
Thomas H. Rust	Assistant Vice President
Jesse D. Sanders	Assistant Vice President
Larry M. Snell	Assistant Vice President
C. Lynn Vick	Assistant Vice President
Robert L. Whitman	Assistant Vice President
W. Arthur Tribble	Assistant General Counsel,
	Assistant Secretary, and
	Public Information Officer

## El Paso Branch

Joel L. Koonce, Jr.	Vice President in Charge
Robert W. Schultz	 Assistant Vice President
William L. Wilson	 Assistant Vice President

### Houston Branch

J. Z. Rowe	Senior Vice President in Charge
Vernon L. Bartee	Assistant Vice President
Sammie C. Clay	Assistant Vice President
Andrew W. Hogwood, Jr.	Assistant Vice President
Luther E. Richards	Assistant Vice President

### San Antonio Branch

Thomas H. Robertson	Vice President in Charge
John A. Bullock	Assistant Vice President
Thomas C. Cole	Assistant Vice President
Antonio G. Valencia, Jr	Assistant Vice President

Effective August 12, 1983