## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 83-42 March 15, 1983

## NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that National Bank of Commerce-Perrin-Beitel, San Antonio, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business effective March 15, 1983, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$750,000 and a surplus of \$750,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

## Officers

Robert W. Schumann, President Michael A. Dippo, Senior Vice President Gustav Jon Marquardt, Vice President and Cashier John H. Crawford, Assistant Vice President

## Directors

Marcus T. Barrett, III Wayne Brotze Charles J. Katz Gustav Jon Marquardt Wallace McGee Robert W. Schumann

The bank is located at 20700 N.E. Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 18168, San Antonio, Texas, 78218.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is  $\frac{30\text{-}1120}{1140}$ .

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin

President