FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 83-10 January 19, 1983

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that Woodway National Bank, Houston, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business on January 10, 1983, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$1,250,000 and a surplus of \$1,250,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

J. Steven Winston, President Linda S. Bertelsen, Vice President and Cashier R. C. Falkenhagen, Vice President of Administrative Services Kathy Gamel, Vice President Kathy K. Johnson, Assistant Vice President Carol H. Juneau, Assistant Vice President Nan C. Wallace, Administrative Officer

Directors

Yahia Abdul-Rahman Mike Ballases Judy A. Berry Harry L. Blomquist, Jr. Walter Cunningham Andrew Dolce Robert B. Edens Richard N. Gould C. Jackson Grayson, Jr. H. J. Haas Dow B. Hickam W. Roy Knowles Joe E. Russo John J. Russo Doug Sanders Joseph M. Schwartz John L. Skalla Steven D. Thompson David Weekley

The bank is located at 6363 Woodway, Houston, Texas, 77057, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 4634, Houston, Texas, 77210.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 35-1169.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykind

President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)