FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 82-147 November 15, 1982

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that Lee County National Bank, Giddings, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, will open for business on October 28, 1982, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$1,125,000 and a surplus of \$1,125,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Alton Holt, President Bill Hilton, Vice President and Cashier

Directors

James Cowden David Ferguson Alton Holt Alan Lindner John Tonn Ted Weems Frank Douglass Robert Graham John Karcher Alvin Orsag David Varnado

The bank is located at the northeast corner of the intersection of Highway 290 East and FM 141, Giddings, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 820, Giddings, Texas, 78942.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-1099}{1131}$.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin (President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that ClayDesta National Bank, Midland, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the El Paso Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, will open for business on October 29, 1982, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$2,000,000 and a surplus of \$2,000,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

David N. Jones, President and Chief Executive Officer Ronnie D. Henry, Executive Vice President J. Robert Elliott, Executive Vice President Richard D. Smith, Vice President John R. Reynolds, Vice President and Cashier Richard M. McKissick, Assistant Vice President Brady R. Baxter, Credit Officer

Directors

J. Robert Elliott	Aaron F. Giebel
Ted G. Gray, Jr.	Ronnie D. Henry
David N. Jones	Robert C. Lyon
Robert R. Smith	Clayton W. Williams, Jr.
Modesta S. Williams	James W. Winkel

The bank is located at 3301 North Big Spring Street, Midland, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 9190, Midland, Texas, 79703.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\underline{88-1046}$.

1163

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin President