Circular No. 82-51 May 5, 1982

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that Texas Commerce Bank-Barton Creek, N.A., Austin, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business March 22, 1982, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$750,000 and a surplus of \$750,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers 0

James R. Steeg, President Aldon V. Dancak, Vice President & Cashier Bill Holford, Loan Officer

Directors

Michal B. Cotten Richard G. Hardin David J. Jacobson David W. Manning James B. Polkinghorn Robert Present Susan Staniforth Carl Voelkel

The bank is located at 2224 Walsh Tarlton, Austin, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 3316, Austin, Texas 78764.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-1018}{1149}$.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin President

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that Commerce Bank, N.A., Laredo, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business March 31, 1982, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$1,000,000 and a surplus of \$1,000,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Juan Rangel, President A. M. "Tonie" Cerda, Cashier

Directors

A. R. Sanchez Dennis E. Nixon Roy Jennings, Jr. Alberto A. Santos Lester Abigael Juan Rangel

The bank is located at 2120 Saunders Street, Laredo, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 3246, Laredo, Texas 78041.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-990}{1149}$.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin

President

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that RepublicBank Barton Creek, N.A., Austin, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business April 2, 1982, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$1,000,000 and a surplus of \$1,000,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

W. T. Archer, Jr., President Toni A. Neal, Vice President & Cashier Shirley J. Milner, Vice President

Directors

Gaylord Armstrong W. T. Archer, Jr. Robert B. Baldwin, III

George Christian James A. Knight, Jr. Albert Tate, Jr.

The bank is located at 2901 Capitol of Texas Highway, south, Austin, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 33130, Austin, Texas 78764.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-1011}{1149}$.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin

President

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that Texas National Bank, Dallas, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business April 9, 1982, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$1,500,000 and a surplus of \$1,500,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

F. David Graeber, President R. J. Witt, Senior Vice President and Cashier Dennis Kirkpatrick, Senior Vice President Steven Storey, Vice President Carol Maddux, Marketing Officer

Directors

F. David Graeber Al T. Hearne, Jr. Melvin W. Jackson, Jr. William Cravens Allan C. Schoellkopf Paul Pulliam Maurice E. Purnell, Jr. R. Ted Enloe, III

The bank is located at 8235 Douglas Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75225, and the mailing address is the same.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\underline{32\text{--}1020}$.

1110

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin

President