FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 81-240 December 23, 1981

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the Southside National Bank, Nacogdoches, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business December 7, 1981, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$1,150,000 and surplus of \$1,150,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Thomas T. Williams, Chairman of the Board and President Travis Riley, Vice President & Cashier

Directors

Thomas T. Williams Ralph James Bates Frances M. Greer Jimmy Johnson Simms Rayford Terry James Ira Allen Clarence Mize Fore Don Carson Lawrence Roy Marcus Taylor Paul Don Wier

This bank is located at 2600 South Street, Nacogdoches, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 1342, Nacogdoches, Texas 75961.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-991}{1131}$.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykind

President