FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 81-160 August 10, 1981

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the Franklin National Bank, Mount Vernon, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business July 15, 1981, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$750,000 and surplus of \$750,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Thomas D. Ramsay, Chairman of the Board Joe Dan Coe, President Jack H. Caraway, Vice President and Cashier Yvonne Byrd, Assistant Cashier

Directors

Billy N. Campbell Jack H. Caraway Gregory Carr Joe Dan Coe Nat Paul Gibbs Michael W. Jordan J. Wayne Morris
Harry K. Myers
Thomas D. Ramsay
James W. Shelton
Bill D. Stinson
Otto Charles Walling, Jr.

This bank's mailing address is P.O. Box 362, Mount Vernon, Texas 75457.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 88-957.

1119

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin

President