FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 81-66 April 2, 1981

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the First National Bank of Dayton, Dayton, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business March 9, 1981, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$750,000 and surplus of \$750,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

L. J. Chachere, Chairman of the Board Clarence A. Martin, President Glynn P. Revere, Vice President & Cashier Blanche Hargraves, Assistant Cashier

Directors

M. G. Bell
Gene A. Brown
Roger C. Brown
L. J. Chachere
Clarence A. Martin

J. W. Robinson James B. Sterling, III Ray E. Stoesser Lamar E. Touchstone, Sr. Lester Ray Wisegerber

The bank is located at 1300 W. Clayton, Dayton, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 308, Dayton, Texas 77535.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 88-880.

1131

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin

President