FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 80-219 November 14, 1980

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the City National Bank of Kilgore, Kilgore, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business November 3, 1980, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$1,000,000 and surplus of \$1,000,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

J. B. McCracken, Chairman of the Board Charles Ringler, Vice Chairman of the Board Charles H. Buddy lles, President Joan Luce, Vice President and Cashier Ouida Moore, Vice President

Directors

Johnny H. Bolt
Dr. Jack Clayton
Jack D. Elder, Sr.
Kenneth T. Gibson
Charles H. Buddy Iles
Tom King
LaMar Lewis
J. B. McCracken

A. P. Merritt, Jr. Charles Ringler Martha K. Rorschach Kenneth L. Ross John E. Sharp Dr. James H. Stanley Dr. Raul Zapata

The bank is located at 1006 Stone Road, Kilgore, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 1776, Kilgore, Texas 75662.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-895}{1119}$.

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President