FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 80-154 August 7, 1980

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the City National Bank, Weslaco, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business August 1, 1980, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$1,000,000 and surplus of \$1,000,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Rodolfo Margo, M.D., Chairman of the Board W. Kenneth Hearn, President Frank N. Trevino, Vice President and Cashier Linda Gray, Assistant Cashier Lily Escalon, Assistant Cashier

Directors

Pedro Dias, Jr. Rodolfo Garza W. Kenneth Hearn Guy W. Jones, Jr. Francisco Lazo Rodolfo Margo, M.D. Lazaro Olivarez Rudy de la Pena, Jr. Jack Thurmond, M.D. Frank N. Trevino

The bank is located at 1000 N. Texas Blvd., Weslaco, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 5008, Weslaco, Texas 78596.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-874}{1149}$.

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)