FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 80-146 July 30, 1980

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the First United Bank-Richland, N.A., North Richland Hills, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business July 21, 1980, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$625,000 and surplus of \$625,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Robert Harrison, President and Chairman of the Board Jim Turner, Vice President Joy Lawrence, Vice President and Cashier

Directors

James Ardis Bell, M.D. Sloan B. Blair Burl B. Daniel Robert Harrison Raymond S. Lofland Joseph J. Martin Harold Wayne McGehee Marshal E. Utley O. Douglas Vaughan Charles L. Worrell

The bank is located at 1600 Rufe Snow Road, North Richland Hills, Texas and the mailing address is P. O. Box 18889, North Richland Hills, Texas 76118.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\underline{88-816}$.

1119

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)