FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 80-120 June 17, 1980

NEW STATE MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that Community Bank, Fort Bend County, Texas, Richmond, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, was admitted as a member of the Federal Reserve System effective the opening of business May 22, 1980.

The bank has a capital structure of \$1,250,000, consisting of capital stock \$500,000, surplus \$500,000 and undivided profits \$250,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers
Bill W. Feemster, President
Charlene B. Woj, Cashier

Directors

Joseph B. Benes William W. Blackburn Charles W. Edwards Bill W. Feemster Lawrence G. Fraser Gene Groves T. E. Webster

The bank is located at 2120 Thompson Highway, Richmond, Texas. Its mailing address is P. O. Drawer CC, Richmond, Texas 77469.

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-868}{1131}$.

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President