FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 80-119 June 17, 1980

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the West El Paso National Bank, El Paso, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the El Paso Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business June 2, 1980, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$750,000 and surplus of \$750,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Daniel S. Brewer, Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer Howard L. Martin, Vice President and Cashier Ruth H. Tidwell, Assistant Cashier

Directors

Phillip Azar, Sr. Daniel S. Brewer John W. Donohue, Jr. Mark M. Fenenbock William A. Gilcrease William Paul Harvey Lindsay B. Holt Charles F. Jordan, III John T. Kelley, III Paul O. Sergent, Jr. James W. Turnage W. Burney Warren

The bank is located at 7598 North Mesa Drive, El Paso, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 12826, El Paso, Texas 79912.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\underline{88-826}$.

1120

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)