FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 80-94 May 13, 1980

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the Angelina National Bank, Lufkin, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business May 5, 1980, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$875,000 and surplus of \$875,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Gus C. Boesch, Chairman of the Board J. Rodney Wood, President A. J. Hillin, Vice President Jackie Hamilton, Cashier

Directors

Gus C. Boesch
A. J. Hillin
B. L. Lehman
James E. Saxton
Bobby G. McCurry

W. D. Thames
J. Richard Thompson
Fred L. Walker
J. Rodney Wood
W. E. Wood

The bank is located at 2120 South First Street, Lufkin, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 1943, Lufkin, Texas 75901.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-0865}{1131}$.

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President