FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 80-45 March 13, 1980

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the Bayport National Bank, La Porte, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business March 3, 1980, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$720,000 and surplus of \$780,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

John E. Courville, Chairman of the Board Charlie Maner, President Clarence Martin, Senior Vice President and Cashier Sherry Keels, Assistant Cashier Joyce D. Black, Assistant Cashier

Directors

Knox W. Askins

David Brady

Jake Bussey

Rex B. Carr

John E. Courville

Emery Farkas

Eddie V. Gray

W. E. Gwaltney

Charlie Maner

Jay Marks

Harold P. Pfeiffer

Glenn Tolar

Rudy M. Wheeler

The bank is located at 9841 West Main at Myrtle Creek, La Porte, Texas, and the mailing address is P. O. Box 1377, La Porte, Texas 77571.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve routing symbol of the new bank is 88-859.

1130

Robert H. Boykin

Sincerely yours,

First Vice President