## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 79-150 August 31, 1979

## NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the American National Bank, Mount Pleasant, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$625,000 and surplus of \$625,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

## Officers

James H. McGuire, Chairman of the Board Michael K. Sanders, President Randall McDaniel, Cashier

## Directors

Dr. George H. Chambers
W. C. Chambers
Perry Cooper
Joe Cox
Harry H. Farragh
Frank M. Glover

Dr. L. D. Lawler
James H. McGuire
Charles Niblett
McNola Peel
Michael K. Sanders

The bank is located at 301 South Madison Avenue, Mount Pleasant, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 1776, Mount Pleasant, Texas 75455.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 88-820.

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President