FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 79-99 June 5, 1979

RCPC BOUNDARY CHANGE/OKLAHOMA BANKS

TO ALL BANKS

AND OTHERS CONCERNED IN THE

ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

Effective July 1, 1979, all banks located in southeastern Oklahoma, and served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, will be changed from participating banks of the North Texas Regional Check Processing Center to Dallas "country banks." These banks are listed on the enclosure to this circular letter.

Checks drawn on the aforementioned Oklahoma banks should be deposited as deferred credit items at the Dallas Office in accordance with our published closing hour schedule as described in Supplement A of Bulletin 10.

Any questions concerning this change should be directed to Larry J. Reck of our Payments Mechanism Department, Ext. 6337.

Sincerely yours,

Robert H. Boykin

First Vice President

Enclosure

OKLAHOMA

Atoka County

Section 1		
Bank	Location	Transit No.
Atoka State Bank	Atoka	1112-0245
First Bank in Atoka	Atoka	1112-0100
Brya	an County	
Bank	Location	Transit No.
First State Bank	Bokchito	1112-0543
Bryan County National Bank	Caddo	1112-1238
First National Bank	Colbert	1112-0713
Durant Bank & Trust Company	Durant	1112-0088
First National Bank	Durant	1112-0087
Choc	taw County	
Bank	Location	Transit No.
Boswell State Bank	Boswell	1112-1269
Citizens State Bank	Hugo	1112-1264
Security First National Bank	Hugo	1112-1242
Coa	al County	
Bank	Location	Transit No.
First National Bank	Coalgate	1112-0154
John	ston County	
Bank	Location	Transit No.
First State Bank	Tishomingo	1112-0305
Mars	hall County	
Bank	Location	Transit No.
Texoma Bank	Kingston	1112-0183
First National Bank	Madill	1112-0290
Madill Bank & Trust Company	Madil1	1112-0292
narabasca esca um estre literature estre l'entre serienciale escential €6000. €6		

McCurtain County

Bank	Location	Transit No.
American State Bank	Broken Bow	1112-0222
First Bank & Trust	Broken Bow	1112-1265
First State Bank	Idabe1	1112-1261
Idabel National Bank	Idabel	1112-1174
First State Bank	Valliant	1112-0939
Wright City State Bank	Wright City	1112-0168
Pus	hmataha County	
Bank	Location	Transit No.
Farmers Exchange Bank	Antlers	1112-1000
First National Bank	Antlers	1112-0339
Clayton State Bank	Clayton	1112-1196