FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 78-22 February 23, 1978

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the First National Bank of Dimmit County, Carrizo Springs, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business February 21, 1978, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$625,000 and surplus of \$625,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

William A. Beinhorn, Jr., Chairman of the Board James W. Danner, President Charles W. Spencer, Senior Vice President and Cashier

Directors

Bruce W. Banker
William A. Beinhorn, Jr.
R. Kent Carter
James W. Danner
H. A. Fitzsimmons, Jr.
Albert E. Gates
Frank Guerrero, Jr.
T. J. Power, Jr.
H. Jaime Saenz

The bank is located at 200 North Fifth Street, Carrizo Springs, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 68, Carrizo Springs, Texas 78834.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 88-747.

1149

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President