FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 77-135 December 5, 1977

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the South Texas National Bank, Laredo, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$550,000, surplus of \$550,000, and undivided profits of \$550,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Raymond M. Keck, Jr., Chairman of the Board Edward H. Starr, Jr., President Alnoso S. Rios, Vice President Nella R. Casas, Cashier and Secretary

Directors

Ruben M. Garcia	Dean G. Sanditen
Raymond M. Keck, Jr.	Edward H. Starr, Jr.
Harry E. Sames, Jr.	Fernando F. Zuniga, Jr.

The bank is located at 2211 Guadalupe, Laredo, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 736, Laredo, Texas 78040.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\underline{88-0732}$.

1149

Sincerely yours, Ernest T. Baughman President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)