FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 77-63 June 3, 1977

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the Sugar Creek National Bank, Sugarland, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business June 1, 1977, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$480,000, surplus of \$480,000, and undivided profits of \$240,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Jake Kamin, Chairman of the Board Thomas E. Daniels, President Ron Smulcer, Vice President and Cashier

Directors

Rex G. Baker, Jr. Edward H. L. Clarac, Jr. Thomas E. Daniels Jake Kamin Thomas V. McMahan Don Russell Robert K. Scott

The bank is located at 222 Sugar Creek Boulevard, Sugarland, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 66, Sugarland, Texas 77478.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is <u>88-728</u>.

Sincerely yours, Ernest T. Baughman President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)