## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 77-53 May 2, 1977

## NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the University National Bank, San Antonio, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business April 28, 1977, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$600,000, surplus of \$600,000, and undivided profits of \$300,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

## Officers

Porter Loring, Jr., Chairman of the Board Ralph Langley, Vice Chairman of the Board Harold R. Beckwith, President J. G. Henderson, Executive Vice President Larry G. Meek, Vice President and Cashier

## Directors

Harold R. Beckwith
Dr. William J. Block, Jr.
William O. Bowers
Jim G. Ferguson, Jr.
James H. Helland
James H. Helland
James F. Kuper
Bruce R. McDermott
Ralph Langley

The bank is located at 15500 Babcock Road, San Antonio, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 29777, San Antonio, Texas 78229.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 30-715.

1140

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President